• ShareThis
  • Print
  • Text Size

Executive Management

Alfred E. Mann

Alfred E. Mann is the Chairman of the Board and our Chief Executive Officer. more

Hakan S. Edstrom

Hakan S. Edstrom is our President and Chief Operating Officer and one of our directors.

Matthew J. Pfeffer

Matthew J. Pfeffer is our Corporate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer. more

Juergen A. Martens

Juergen A. Martens, Ph.D. is our Corporate Vice President of Technical Operations and Chief Technical Officer.

Diane M. Palumbo

Diane M. Palumbo is our Corporate Vice President of Human Resources. more

David B. Thomson

David B. Thomson, Ph.D., J.D. is our Corporate Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary. more